High School Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dawn Carlson
MS/HS Science
906.483.2132 ext. 311
dcarlson@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Diane Esterline
MS Math, Electives
906.483.2132 ext. 234
desterline@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Sarah Guidotti
MS/HS English
906.483.2132 ext. 309
guidottis@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Kellan Heikkila
MS/HS Math
906.483.2132 ext. 307
heikkilak@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Senia Kuntze
Social Studies
906.483.2132 ext. 313
kuntzes@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Paris Puuri
MS/HS Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher
483.2132 ext.319
ppuuri@cts.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE

 

Michael Randell
HS Industrial Arts, CTE Building Trades
906.483.2132 ext. 314
randellm@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Chris Schuldt
Elementary, MS/HS Physical Education, MS/HS Electives
906.483.2132 ext. 308
schuldtc@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Beth Squires
MS/HS Science
906.483.2132 ext. 310
squiresb@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Tricia Tervo
6-12 Principal/Guidance Counselor; Physics
906.483.2132 ext. 405
tervot@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Jomarie Wakeham
Special Education Teacher
906.483.2132 ext. 132
wakehamj@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Mark Ware
MS/HS English
906.483.2132 ext. 312
warem@cts.k12.mi.us