Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Staff

Nila Coponen, Chassell Child Care Center - Co-Program Director
906.483.2132 ext. 238
coponenc@cts.k12.mi.us

Eeva Juntunen, Paraprofessional/Classroom Aide

juntunene@cts.k12.mi.us

Karen Palosaari, Chassell Child Care Center - Co-Program Director
906.483.2132 ext. 238
palosaarik@cts.k12.mi.us

Jill Tervo, Paraprofessional/Classroom Aide

tervoj@cts.k12.mi.us

Naomi Tervo, Special Education Aide, Bus Driver
906.483.2132 ext. 132
tervon@cts.k12.mi.us

Destiny Walstrom, Chassell Child Care Center - Infant/Toddler Lead Caregiver

walstromd@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Faculty

Angela Danison
3rd Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 129
danisona@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Sarah Hoekstra
5th Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 131
hoekstras@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Faith Hyrkas
1st Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 125
hyrkasf@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Joshua Normand
4th Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 130
normandj@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Paris Puuri
MS/HS Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher
483.2132 ext.319
ppuuri@cts.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE

 

Emily Tervo
2nd Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 124
tervoe@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Karen Valentine
Kindergarten
906.483.2132 ext. 126
valentinek@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Jomarie Wakeham
Special Education Teacher
906.483.2132 ext. 132
wakehamj@cts.k12.mi.us