Contact Us

Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41 -- P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

906.483.2132 [phone]
906.487.9045 [fax]

Join Parents' List Serve

  1. In your email client, compose a new message to: parents+subscribe@cts.k12.mi.us

  2. Subject and body can contain anything you want.

  3. You'll get an email from "parents+subconfirm@cts.k12.mi.us" asking you to confirm that you want to join the group.

  4. You need to send a reply to this email. The "Join group" button doesn't work if you
    don't have a Chassell email address.

  5. If done correctly, you will get another email confirming that you have been added to the group.

Contacts

ADMINISTRATORS
Marshall, Jennifer L.
Business Office Manager
marshallj@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 400
Arens, Tara
K-12 Administrative Assistant - Principal's Office Secretary
arenst@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 x 404
Tervo, Tricia
6-12 Principal/Guidance Counselor; Physics
tervot@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 405
 
ELEMENTARY STAFF
Coponen, Nila
Chassell Child Care Center - Co-Program Director
coponenc@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 238
Juntunen, Eeva
Paraprofessional/Classroom Aide
Palosaari, Karen
Chassell Child Care Center - Co-Program Director
palosaarik@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 238
Tervo, Jill
Paraprofessional/Classroom Aide
Tervo, Naomi
Special Education Aide, Bus Driver
tervon@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 132
Walstrom, Destiny
Chassell Child Care Center - Infant/Toddler Lead Caregiver
ELEMENTARY FACULTY
Danison, Angela
3rd Grade
danisona@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 129
Hoekstra, Sarah
5th Grade
hoekstras@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 131
Hyrkas, Faith
1st Grade
hyrkasf@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 125
Normand, Joshua
4th Grade
normandj@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 130
Puuri, Paris
MS/HS Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher
ppuuri@cts.k12.mi.us
483.2132 ext.319
Tervo, Emily
2nd Grade
tervoe@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 124
Valentine, Karen
Kindergarten
valentinek@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 126
Wakeham, Jomarie
Special Education Teacher
wakehamj@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 132
 
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Carlson, Dawn
MS/HS Science
dcarlson@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 311
Esterline, Diane
MS Math, Electives
desterline@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 234
Guidotti, Sarah
MS/HS English
guidottis@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 309
Heikkila, Kellan
MS/HS Math
heikkilak@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 307
Kuntze, Senia
Social Studies
kuntzes@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 313
Puuri, Paris
MS/HS Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher
ppuuri@cts.k12.mi.us
483.2132 ext.319
Randell, Michael
HS Industrial Arts, CTE Building Trades
randellm@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 314
Schuldt, Chris
Elementary, MS/HS Physical Education, MS/HS Electives
schuldtc@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 308
Squires, Beth
MS/HS Science
squiresb@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 310
Tervo, Tricia
6-12 Principal/Guidance Counselor; Physics
tervot@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 405
Wakeham, Jomarie
Special Education Teacher
wakehamj@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 132
Ware, Mark
MS/HS English
warem@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 312
 
FOOD SERVICE
Butkovich, Danielle
Food Service Director
dbutkovich@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 x 320
Goddard, Polly Sue
Food Service Aide
goddardp@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132
Kilpela, Christy
Food Service Aide
kilpelac@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132
 
OPERATIONS & TRANSPORTATION
Etelamaki, Doug
Bus Driver
Pietila, Tamara
Bus Driver

Tervo, Naomi
Special Education Aide, Bus Driver
tervon@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 132