Elementary School Faculty & Staff

Staff

Jennifer Demske, Panther Cub Preschool - Lead Teacher
906.483.2132 x 238
demskej@cts.k12.mi.us

Polly Sue Goddard, Panther Cub Preschool - Classroom Aide
906.483.2132 x 238
goddardp@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Faculty

Amanda Andress
1st Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 125
andressa@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Trevor Clark
Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher, Theater
483.2132 ext.319
clarkt@cts.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit the Music Program Website

 

Angela Danison
3rd Grade Student Council Advisor
906.483.2132 ext. 129
danisona@cts.k12.mi.us

 

David Hanke
P.E. - Elementary and High School Small Engines
906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315
hanked@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Sue Hietala
2nd Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 124
hietalas@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Sarah Hoekstra
5th Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 131
hoekstras@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Senia Kuntze
Resource Room
906.483.2132 ext. 132
kuntzes@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Mariana Nakashima
Classroom Aide
483.2132 ext. 127
nakashimam@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Joshua Normand
4th Grade
906.483.2132 ext. 130
normandj@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Karen Valentine
Kindergarten
906.483.2132 ext. 126
valentinek@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Jomarie Wakeham
Title 1 Aide
906.483.2132 ext. 233
wakehamj@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Dan Wenberg
Library Aide, 6th Grade Science, 7th/8th Grade Shop
906.483.2132 ext. 206
wenbergd@cts.k12.mi.us